Market Square Presbyterian Church 2023 Officers

December 20, 2022 Update

SESSION

Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Cindy Bendroth (1st term)	Sandy Bell (1st term)	George Blashford (1st term)
Morgan Dame (Youth - 1 yr.)	Kevin Burrell (1st term)	Beth Freeman (1st term)
Jack Galan (2 nd term)	Keith Camilli (1st term)	Jonelle Darr (2nd term)
Wil Henninger (2 nd term)	Andrew Hunter (1st term)	Theresa Elliott (1st term)
Dale Laninga (1st term)	Jane Murray (1st term)	Beth Hager (1st term)
Dave Lehman (1st term)	Jong Hwan Yi (2 nd term)	Nancy Snyder (2 nd term)
Steve McMullen (2 nd term)		
	BOARD OF DEACONS	
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Chris Baldrige (2 nd term)	Ray Davis (1 st term)	Sue Bowers (2 nd term)
Dorothy Grimm (2 nd term)	Sally Dieter (1st term)	Marianne Flickinger (2 nd term)
Susan Hoover (2 nd term)	Betsy Dorbian (1st term)	Stephen Gaus (1st term)
Tom Kinser (1 st term)	Carl Petersheim (1st term)	Sally Harris (2 nd term)
Ashley Robinson (1st term)	PJ Taylor (2 nd term)	Suzanne Klinedinst (1st term)
Jennifer Turner-Long (1st term)	Debra Yates (2 nd term)	Marty Shifflett (1st term)
Joanne Winger (1st term)	VACANCY	VACANCY
	BOARD OF TRUSTEES	
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Ben Allatt (1st term)	John Dame (2 nd term)	John Dickinson (2 nd term)
James Crum (1st term)	Robert Daub (2 nd term)	Gwen Lehman (2 nd term)
Tom Darr (1st term)	Kate McMullen (2 nd term)	Phyllis Mooney (2 nd term)
Chris McClure (1st term)	Alice Anne Schwab (1st term)	Michelle Simmons (1st Term)
Jim Mumper (2 nd term)	Carlin Wenger (2 nd term)	VACANCY