STAFF DIRECTORY

Thomas A. Sweet, Pastor

sweet@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 11

 

Kelly L. Wiant, Pastor

wiant@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 12

 

Ki Nam Lee, Pastoral Supply for Korean Ministries

kinlee21c@gmail.com

(717) 257-1270 ext. 26

 

Robert V. Hotchkiss, Parish Associate

robert.v.hotchkiss.c53@alumni.upenn.edu

Tyler A. Canonico, Minister of Music

canonico@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 18

Nancy D. Sheets, Ministry Support Administrator

sheets@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 10

Cheryl A. Goode, Director of Children’s Education

goode@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 13

Michelle Sheaffer, Financial Administrator

sheaffer@marketsquarechurch.org

(717) 257-1270 ext. 17

Meg Shoeman, Pastor

Pastoral Theologian-in-Residence

mshoeman@pts.edu

Judson McConnell, Pastor

Pastoral Assistant for Member Care

Bob Garrett, Building Operations Manager

rgarrett@gsvcc.org

 

Frank Butcher, Parking Attendant and

Events Staff Person

Cutter Weisberg, Child Caregiver

Peter Yardley-Jones, Artist-in-Residence

pcusa.jpg

Market Square Presbyterian Church

20 S. 2nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

(717) 257-1270

instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Backgroun
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Market Square Presbyterian Church